Amy Nachbar – Editor (editor@miltontimes.com)

Tom Pilla – Journalist, Web designer, videographer (tom@miltontimes.com)

Kathy Kurtz Ferrari – Journalist (kathy@miltontimes.com)

David Johnson – Journalist (david@miltontimes.com)

Diane Baltozer – Copy editor (diane@miltontimes.com)

Laura Griffin – Journalist (laura@miltontimes.com)

Ed Baker – Sport editor (ed@miltontimes.com)

Hilda Morrill – The Scene Beyond Milton (hilda@miltontimes.com)

Nadine Leary – Advertising coordinator (ads@miltontimes.com)

Robert Carlson – Circulation manager (robert@miltontimes.com)

Jane Norton – Production manager (jane@miltontimes.com)

Susan Generous – Account executive (susan@miltontimes.com)

Maureen Lyons – Account executive (maureen@miltontimes.com)

Bob Marotta – Photographer (bob@miltontimes.com)

Roy Chambers – Photographer (roy@miltontimes.com)

Pat Desmond – Publisher (pat@miltontimes.com)





Share
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail