Ken Green – Editor (editor@miltontimes.com)

Tom Pilla – Journalist, Web designer (tom@miltontimes.com)

Kathy Kurtz Ferrari – Journalist

Diane Baltozer – Copy editor

Laura Griffin – Journalist

Matthew Kasuba – Journalist

Ed Baker – Sport editor (sports@hotmail.com)

Hilda Morrill – The scene

Nadine Leary – Advertising coordinator (ads@miltontimes.com)

Robert Carlson – Circulation manager (robert.miltontimes.com)

Jane Norton – Production manager

Susan Generous – Account executive (susan@miltontimes.com)

Maureen Lyons – Account executive (maureen@miltontimes.com)

Pat Desmond – Publisher (pat.desmond@miltontimes.com)





Share
facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail