fitness unlimited

Who we are …

Kathy Kurtz Ferrari – Journalist (kathy@miltontimes.com)

David Johnson – Editor (david@miltontimes.com)

Diane Baltozer – Copy editor (diane@miltontimes.com)

Laura Griffin – Journalist (laura@miltontimes.com)

Ed Baker – Sport editor (ed@miltontimes.com)

Hilda Morrill – The Scene Beyond Milton (hilda@miltontimes.com)

Nadine Leary – Advertising coordinator (ads@miltontimes.com)

Susan Generous – Account executive (susan@miltontimes.com)

Bob Marotta – Photographer (bob@miltontimes.com)

Pat Desmond – Publisher (pat@miltontimes.com)





Share
Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail