Principal congratulates retiring school staff

High school principal James Jette, second from right, congratulates some of the eight school staffers who retired in June. From left are Janet Sheehan, Greg Forge, Louise Thomson, Mary Jill Markarian, Jette, Trish Leahy Murtagh and Connie Catinella.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.