You are the owner of this page.

Staff

Lisa Connell

Managing Editor

editor@miltontimes.com

 

Nadine Leary

Advertising Coordinator

ads@miltontimes.com

 

Karen Wilkinson

Office Manager

legals@miltontimes.com

 

Hayley Bradford

Subscription Manager

Hayley@miltontimes.com

 

Pat Desmond

Publisher

pat@miltontimes.com

 

Ed Baker

Sports Editor

Ed@miltontimes.com

 

Elaine Cushman Carroll

Journalist

Elaine@miltontimes.com

 

Barry Nelson

Photographer

Thisjustin@miltontimes.com

 

Bob Aicardi

Copy editor

 

Sue Generous

Advertising Sales

 

Hilda Morrill

Columnist

 

Laura Griffin

Columnist

 

Frank Desmond

Columnist

 

Mary Ellen Welch

Contributor

 

Jake Kerin

Sports Reporter

 

Sue Bertram

Milton Insider

sue@miltoninsider.com

 

Bobbi Wegner

Columnist

 

Aldo Pinto

Graphic Designer

aldo@miltontimes.com