Milton Squirt B hockey wins at Waterville Valley, N.H.

The Milton Squirt B White Team went 30-0-1 this season and won a championship at the Waterville Valley Deep Freeze tournament.

The team members are Luke Addesa, Henry Dolan, Vincent Gervasi, Kevin Haney, Caleb Hynes, Sean Lane, Cillian McCarthy, Benjamin Midura, Ethan Moone, Moon Morrison, Aidan O'Donnell, Benjamin Richter, Jake Ryan, Caiden Swanson, Tim Swenson, and Luke Wallace.

(Courtesy photo)

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.